Meeting Dates 2017

  • Thursday 26th January 2017
  • Thursday 16th March 2017
  • Thursday 18th May 2017 (Annual Parish Council meeting and Annual Parish Assembly)
  • Thursday 8th June 2017 Extraordinary Parish Council meeting
  • Thursday 20th July 2017
  • Thursday 14th September 2017
  • Thursday 16th November 2017

Planning Committee Meetings:

  • Thursday 23rd February 2017
  • Thursday 23rd March 2017 (if required)
  • Thursday 20th April 2017
  • Thursday 25th May  (if required)
  • Thursday 22nd June 2017
  • Thursday 27th July 2017 (if required)
  • Thursday 7th September 2017 (if required)
  • Thursday 12th October 2017
  • Thursday 9th November 2017 (if required)
  • Thursday 14th December 2017

 

Ruth Palmer, Clerk
Updated 07/11/2016