Meeting Dates 2018/2019

  • Thursday 18th January 2018
  • Thursday 22nd February 2018 (Extraordinary meeting)
  • Thursday 22nd March 2018
  • Thursday 26th April (Extraordinary meeting)
  • Thursday 17th May 2018 (Annual Parish Council meeting and Annual Parish Assembly)
  • Thursday 14th June 2018
  • Thursday 19th July 2018
  • Thursday 16th August 2018
  • Thursday 20th September 2018
  • Thursday 11th October 2018
  • Thursday 22nd November 2018
  • Thursday 17th January 2019
  • Thursday 21st February 2019
  • Thursday 21st March 2019
  • Thursday 11th April 2019
  • Thursday 16th May 2019 (Annual Parish Council meeting and Annual Parish Assembly)

Planning Committee Meetings:

  • Thursday 22nd February 2018
  • Thursday 29th March 2018 (if required)
  • Thursday 26th April 2018
  • Thursday 24th May  2018 (not required)
  • Thursday 21st June 2018
  • Thursday 26th July 2018 (not required)
  • Thursday 27th September 2018 – THIS MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED
  • Thursday 18th October 2018 (if required)
  • Thursday 29th November 2018
  • Thursday 17th January 2019 (if required)
  • Thursday 28th February 2019
  • Thursday 28th March 2019 (if required)
  • Thursday 25th April 2019
  • Thursday 23rd May 2019 (if required)

 

Ruth Palmer, Clerk
Updated 15/06/2018