Meeting Dates 2018

  • Thursday 18th January 2018
  • Thursday 22nd March 2018
  • Thursday 17th May 2018 (Annual Parish Council meeting and Annual Parish Assembly)
  • Thursday 19th July 2018
  • Thursday 20th September 2018
  • Thursday 22nd November 2018

Planning Committee Meetings:

  • Thursday 22nd February 2018
  • Thursday 29th March 2018 (if required)
  • Thursday 26th April 2018
  • Thursday 24th May  2018 (if required)
  • Thursday 21st June 2018
  • Thursday 26th July 2018 (if required)
  • Thursday 27th September 2018 (if required)
  • Thursday 18th October 2018
  • Thursday 29th November 2018 (if required)
  • Thursday 13th December 2018

 

Ruth Palmer, Clerk
Updated 14/01/2018